JUDGES FOR COUNTY ELECTIONS

One year term beginning on August 1, 2019

Appointed by Commissioner's Court

**** All elections will held as Countywide Elections***** Voting Precinct

Countywide Location	Judge	Alternate Judge
Bowie Public Library	Ron Abbott	Joan Cantwell
Bowie Bible Baptist	Barbara Winningham	Nan Park
Forestburg Comm. Center	Mitzi Stephenson	Cecile Moore
Sunset City Hall	Danny Russell	Tina Malley
Tales N Trails Museum	Vicki Morton	Sandra Reynolds
Nocona Justin Building	Linda Eldred	Tommy Eldred
Ringgold Elementary	Regina Jobe	Ann Alexander
Saint Jo Civic	Sharon Coleman	Barbara Reynolds
Valley View Baptist Church	Diane Carpenter	Paula Thompkins
Montague County Annex	Karen Burgess Applewhite	Nora Hodges
EV Montague County Annex	Nora Hodges	Karen Burgess Applewhite
EV City of Bowie Bible Baptist	Nan Park	Barbara Winningham
EV Nocona Justin Building	Linda Eldred	Tommy Eldred
EV Saint Jo Civic	Sharon Coleman	Barbara Reynolds
Clerks and Alternates:	Linda Proctor Shelby Fisher Ella Williams Barbara Baker Samuel Conovaloff Debbie Parker Velma (Tibbets) West	Linda Van Vacter Hardison Irene Abbott Jennifer Dingler Willeta Crow David Conovaloff Joyce McLindon Jacquilin Garrison

County Election Board: Judge Rick Lewis; Glenda Henson, County Clerk; Kathy Phillips, Tax/Assr; Republican Party Chairman; and Democratic Party Chairman.

Central Counting Station Manager: Ginger Wall

Tabulation Supervisor: Laurie Ritchie

Tabulation Supervisor assistant(s): Kasie Ulbig and Ashley Ritchie

Montague County Early Voting Ballot Board & Signature Verification:

Kasie Ulbig and Ashley Ritchie